Standorte:

Hauptsitz:
Green Way Systems GmbH
Große Müllroser Straße 46
D-15232 Frankfurt (Oder)
Telefon: +49 (335) 556 04 - 50
Telefax: +49 (335) 556 04 - 60
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de





Standort Baden-Baden:
Green Way Systems GmbH
Im Rollfeld 40
D-76532 Baden-Baden
Telefon: +49 (7221) 189 56 - 80
Telefax: +49 (7221) 189 56 - 99
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de





Standort Ichtershausen:
Green Way Systems GmbH
OT Thörey
Vor dem Dorfe 1
D-99334 Amt Wachsenburg
Telefon: +49 (36202) 788 75 - 1
Telefax: +49 (36202) 788 75 - 5
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de



 
Geschäftsführung

Matthias Müller
mueller@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 81
Mobil: +49 (0)160 94 97 19 65
 
 
Geschäftsführung

Hans-Georg Reicherdt
reicherdt@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 80
Mobil: +49 (0)171 380 02 79
 
 
Finanzen / Verwaltung

Gundula Luthardt
luthardt@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 81
 
 
Vertrieb

Thorsten Kühn
thorsten.kuehn@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 87
Mobil: +49 (0)162 231 850 0
 
 
Kalkulation / Angebotsbearbeitung

Bianca Oldach
oldach@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 80
 
 
Projektleitung

Stephan Hess
hess@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 82
Mobil: +49 (0)175 729 65 82
 
 
Leitung Systemtechnik

Stefan Bettendorf
bettendorf@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 83
Mobil: +49 (0)151 41 44 86 19
 
 
Montageleitung

Reiner Veit
veit@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)36202 - 788 75 2
Mobil: +49 (0)151 57 12 67 40
 
 
Leitung Wartung / Service

Tomasz Drzewiecki
drzewiecki@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 24
Mobil: +49 (0)175 729 60 47
 
 
Leitung IT

Dr. Michael Maaser
michael.maaser@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 57
Mobil: +49 (0)151 21 787 802
Seite drucken   |   Impressum   |   Datenschutz   |   copyright © Green Way Systems 2018