Locations:

Head office:
Green Way Systems GmbH
Große Müllroser Straße 46
D-15232 Frankfurt (Oder)
Phone: +49 (335) 556 04 - 50
Facsimile: +49 (335) 556 04 - 60
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de





Baden Baden office:
Green Way Systems GmbH
Im Rollfeld 40
D-76532 Baden-Baden
Phone: +49 (7221) 189 56 - 80
Facsimile: +49 (7221) 189 56 - 99
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de





Ichtershausen office:
Green Way Systems GmbH
OT Thörey
Vor dem Dorfe 1
D-99334 Amt Wachsenburg
Phone: +49 (36202) 788 75 - 1
Facsimile: +49 (36202) 788 75 - 5
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de



 
Managing Director

Matthias Müller
mueller@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 81
Mobil: +49 (0)160 94 97 19 65
 
 
Managing Director

Hans-Georg Reicherdt
reicherdt@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 80
Mobil: +49 (0)171 380 02 79
 
 
Finance / Administration

Gundula Luthardt
luthardt@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 81
 
 
Sales

Thorsten Kühn
thorsten.kuehn@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 87
Mobil: +49 (0)162 231 850 0
 
 
Bid-Management

Bianca Oldach
oldach@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 80
 
 
Head of Project Management

Stephan Hess
hess@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 82
Mobil: +49 (0)175 729 65 82
 
 
Head of Engineering

Stefan Bettendorf
bettendorf@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 83
Mobil: +49 (0)151 41 44 86 19
 
 
Construction Management

Reiner Veit
veit@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)36202 - 788 75 2
Mobil: +49 (0)151 57 12 67 40
 
 
Head of Service

Tomasz Drzewiecki
drzewiecki@greenwaysystems.de
Phone: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 24
Mobil: +49 (0)175 729 60 47
 
 
Head of IT

Dr. Michael Maaser
michael.maaser@greenwaysystems.de
Telefon: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 57
Mobil: +49 (0)151 21 787 802
Print this page   |   Imprint   |   Privacy Policy   |   copyright © Green Way Systems 2018