DEUTSCH ENGLISH FRANÇAIS
Succursales:

Siège:
Green Way Systems GmbH
Große Müllroser Straße 46
D-15232 Frankfurt (Oder)
Téléphone: +49 (335) 556 04 - 50
Fax: +49 (335) 556 04 - 60
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de





Baden-Baden:
Green Way Systems GmbH
Im Rollfeld 40
D-76532 Baden-Baden
Téléphone:: +49 (7221) 189 56 - 80
Fax: +49 (7221) 189 56 - 99
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de





Erfurt:
Green Way Systems GmbH
OT Thörey
Vor dem Dorfe 1
D-99334 Amt Wachsenburg
Téléphone: +49 (36202) 788 75 - 1
Fax: +49 (36202) 788 75 - 5
Mail: info@greenwaysystems.de



 
Direction

Matthias Müller
mueller@greenwaysystems.de
Téléphone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 81
Mobile: +49 (0)160 94 97 19 65
 
 
Direction

Hans-Georg Reicherdt
reicherdt@greenwaysystems.de
Téléphone: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 80
Mobile: +49 (0)171 380 02 79
 
 
Administration

Gundula Luthardt
luthardt@greenwaysystems.de
Téléphone: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 81
 
 
Commercial

Alain Dutreuil
dutreuil@greenwaysystems.de
Mobile: +49 (0)172 341 26 37
 
 
Commerce international

Thorsten Kühn
thorsten.kuehn@greenwaysystems.de
Téléphone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 87
Mobile: +49 (0)162 231 850 0
 
 
Calcul et devis

Bianca Oldach
oldach@greenwaysystems.de
Téléphone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 80
 
 
Chargé de projet

Stephan Hess
hess@greenwaysystems.de
Téléphone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 82
Mobile: +49 (0)175 729 65 82
 
 
Ingénierie

Stefan Bettendorf
bettendorf@greenwaysystems.de
Téléphone: +49 (0)7221 - 189 56 83
Mobile: +49 (0)151 41 44 86 19
 
 
Direction des travaux

Reiner Veit
veit@greenwaysystems.de
Téléphone: +49 (0)36202 - 788 75 2
Mobile: +49 (0)151 57 12 67 40
 
 
Responsable S.A.V.

Tomasz Drzewiecki
drzewiecki@greenwaysystems.de
Téléphone: +49 (0)335 - 556 04 24
Mobile: +49 (0)175 729 60 47
 
 
Responsable des systèmes d’informations

Dr. Michael Maaser
michael.maaser@greenwaysystems.de
Téléphone +49 (0)335 - 556 04 57
Mobile: +49 (0)151 21 787 802